Women's Ministry

Summer Events and Offerings

JUNE

Mahaffey Missions Offering
Sunday, June 20 - Sunday, July 4
This is your chance to bless the International Workers who will be at Mahaffey Family Camp in July.

Moms' Night Out
Monday, June 28
6:30pm
Providence Place
Moms of all ages and stages are invited to this night of fellowship and adult conversation!

JULY

Monthly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, July 6
6:45-8:00pm
Email us for more info

Christmas in July Shoebox Packing Party
Saturday, July 10
1:00pm
Come join us in the Fellowship Hall as we sort our donations and pack the shoeboxes for Samaritan's Purse!

Bonfire & Testimony Night
Wednesday, July 14
7:00pm
Providence Place
Treats after our testimony time! Please bring your own chair and drink.
Masks optional as we are meeting outside.

Mahaffey Missions Grove Day Trip
Thursday, July 22
We so missed our annual day trip to Mahaffey Missions Day last year! All ladies are invited to this day of fellowship where we learn more about what God is doing through our International Workers around the world.

Moms' Night Out
Monday, July 26
6:30pm
Providence Place
Moms of all ages and stages are invited to this night of fellowship and adult conversation!

AUGUST

Monthly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, August 3
6:45-8:00pm
Email us for more info

Annual Ladies' Picnic
Friday, August 13
6:00pm Fellowship / 6:30pm Picnic
Providence Place
All ladies are invited to join us for good food and fellowship!

Bonfire & Testimony Night
Friday, August 27
7:00pm
Providence Place
Treats after our testimony time! Please bring your own chair and drink.
Masks optional as we are meeting outside.

Subscribe to the Women's Ministry Newsletters to get up-to-date event information by email!